Family Dentist Mission Viejo Testimonials

Testimonials About Our Mission Viejo Dentists

We believe that our patients are the best judges of the quality and service of our dentistry in Mission Viejo, California. Read what our patients are saying about us below.

 

 

 

Very good service, everytime I go. They know you by name so there is no need to check in. You feel confortable, and in case you don't they ease you by telling you how the procedure will go (if you have one). Everyone does a good job. Very organised and clean.

- by Carolyn Alvarez on 2016-07-21

Excellent service, friendly, caring and very knowledgeable staff. Dr. Alvarez is very accommodating. I've been going there for several years.

- by Pedro Ucros on 2016-07-17

Had a great dental appointment with my favorite Dentist - Dr. M. Alvarez and staff. The new hygienist was amazing, very nice and professional.

- by Laura Ramirez on 2016-07-15

Fue una experiencia muy agradable

- by Jose Yanez on 2016-07-14

Excellent experience

- by Daniel Douthit on 2016-07-11

Wonderful service. Really professional staff.

- by Daniel Jr. Briseno on 2016-07-10

I have the best experience with Doctor Alvarez. But also with the whole team .they treat me and my family with the best service . Before I met Doctor Alvarez I had the worse experience with the other doctors .. they make me suffer alot but with Doctor Alvarez is pain less and I'm not afraid any more to go and see her thank u Doctor Alvarez .....

- by David Jr. Salas on 2016-07-01

I love the new hygienist, she did a great job. Please keep her.

- by Anon on 2016-06-23

I'm updating my previous review because Dr Alvarez left me a message explaining to me that her examination was not due yet since it's once a year; her last evaluation was in

October/2015;therefore, my next visit with Dr Alvarez is not due yet. I sincerely appreciate that Dr. Alvarez went out of her way to explain to me with all necessary details why she didn't show up for my last visit with the dental hygienist. I sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding and yes, Dr. Alvarez is an excellent dentist and very caring too.

- by Guillermo Garzon on 2016-06-04

I met the new dental hienist, Melanie, who is very kind and very professional. However, I was disappointed that Dr.Alvarez didn't show up for the review of the X rays and for her recommendations for further treatment. I'm sure Dr. Alvarez had a good reason for the no show; however, I still felt disappointment because I had to travel 57 miles one way from Murrieta were I live. In spite of this event, I still have a lot of respect for Dr. Martha Alvarez as an excellent dentist. Sincerely, Guillermo Garzon

- by Guillermo Garzon on 2016-06-03

Great service!

- by Daniel Briseno on 2016-05-13

I have a great experience I very glad to meet Dr. Alvarez she is a very good Dentist.

- by Anon on 2016-05-07

Great service, I was glad they explained me the procedures.

- by Roberto Ampudia on 2016-05-03

As usual great service and very knowledgeable people... They always offer you options... Place is extremely clean and organized... Just very good customer service

- by Pedro Ucros on 2016-04-06

Me gusto mucho como te atiende. Y te explican tu diagnostico. Son muy atentos te hacen sentirte en confianza. Bendiciones

- by Carmen Tejeda on 2016-04-03

Excelente

- by Gaspar Garcia on 2016-04-03

Friendly, professional, and caring!! Thank you Carina, Jose, Joyce,and Dr. Alvarez for all.(I know I left someone out, but I extend my thanks to you, also.)

- by Deborah Teal on 2016-04-01

Scheduled an appointment for a broken tooth for same day. Careful and excellent work with repair of filling. Technology allows visualization of tooth repair area and digital x-ray of same. Very clear on repair options.

- by Anon on 2016-03-30

Dr. Alvarez is very informative and her office is immaculate.

She's a perfectionist.

- by Eric Chavez on 2016-03-27

Excellent

- by Mark De Alba on 2016-03-03

I really like this place , I've been going to Dentist 4U for the last 4 years . Excellent customer service, very professional staff and very friendly always meeting my expectations . There is Wifi for guest, water , coffe and computer stations that I can use while waiting. Very clean office. Dr Alvarez always very professional treats me with respect as well as the staff. Thank you guys , Anita, Jose ,Korina , Joyce . You guys are the best

!!!

- by Lionel Reyes on 2016-02-11

Good customer service, not clear on prices.

- by Angela Careccia on 2016-02-11

Always take care of me and always friendly and welcoming

- by Franco Olmedo on 2016-02-05

Service was Good as usual.

- by Ruben Diaz on 2016-01-18

Dr. Alvarez nursed my teeth and gums back to good health! Hygienist Patricia is caring and does a great job. The staff friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

- by Glenn Casale on 2016-01-17

As usual great professional Customer Service. I like the recommendations from the technicians. Nice and very clean environment.

- by Pedro Ucros on 2016-01-06

After waiting over an hour and a half, the dr said my husband needed a root canal and was only going to do palliative care because he "didn't have enough time" Before I made the appointment I asked if they would have enough time to do everything they needed to do. I was clearly upset and the DR Tells my husband that nobody can force him to do anything. Like I'm supposed to think its okay for my husband to walk around with a cracked tooth. Last time I checked he was there to do his job not to be involved in others personal life. Will not be going back.

- by Samantha Adubari on 2015-12-30

Since the time I arrive with my family from the time they attend to me they are friendly, nice and make you feel like they care about me and my well being. I come all the way form Ontario with no problem because I like everyone at the office they make you feel like family. Thank you for your services.

- by Fernando Garcia on 2015-12-27

Dr. Alvarez is the most professional Doctor I've had the pleasure of meeting. She is a very caring, understanding, and gentle dentist. She listens to my concerns and needs. We both come up with a solution to the treatment needed. High quality work from her and her staff. A+ rating every time I visit her office.

- by Laura Ramirez on 2015-12-16

Overall a great experience. Staff genuinely cares for their patients and are very friendly. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

- by Andrea Del Castillo on 2015-12-06

Excellent!

- by Susana De Alba on 2015-12-04

Dentist 4 U is by far the best place I've ever gone to. The staff is incredibly kind to everyone. Dr. Alvarez is so sweet and proffesional. I'm looking forward to coming back for my next cleaning.

- by Andrea Martinez-Alvarez on 2015-11-23

Great service. My Cleaning was painless. My husband will be by soon. Maria Phillips

- by Maria Phillips on 2015-11-22

Experiance has been nothing but great! Dr Alvarez is always so sweet helping me keep my smile looking at its best! The front is always so friendly making me and my family feel just at home! If you have yet not had the chance To expericance a great office & friendly atmosphere this is your place!

- by Anon on 2015-11-20

I was in and out in less than an hour. Overall great experience, the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful.

- by Anon on 2015-11-15

I've noticed that Dentist4u always has a very clean practice. The staff is very kind and helpful and Dr. Alvarez is always smiling. I look forward to coming here every time I have an appointment!

- by Fransuri Pechene on 2015-11-11

The staff here is always extremely professional, yet also caring and observant to any needs I have. I have been going to see Dr. Alvarez for years now, and I have never been disappointed. She always remembers details about myself and makes sure to ask about any number of things that amount to me feeling very comfortable. The prices are reasonable and generous, and the staff constantly tries to meet the client's abilities. Overall, my experiences have been wonderful.

- by Anon on 2015-11-11

Wonderful !!! As usual !!! Thank you very much & keep up the great work !!! My teeth are very clean & shinning bright !!!

- by Frank Wright on 2015-11-11

Really good service the dentists and assistants care about you and do everything to try to make you as confortable as possible. They explain to you everything they are going to do.

Had a good experience so far here.

- by Carolyn Alvarez on 2015-11-05

Great Office, great staff... Joyce, the Hygienist did such a great job, it was painless. I really scared about needles but with this new technology they have she was able to numb me without an injection =) that was absolutely the best part, right? I'll be coming back for sure

- by Gabriela Del Castillo on 2015-10-28

Very professional, very attentive to details.All employees are very kind.

- by Guillermo Garzon on 2015-10-15

outstanding service , very friendly, very clean facility.

- by Susana De Alba on 2015-09-30

Dr. Alvarez is an excellent dentist. I love Dentist 4U!

- by Larissa Lamego on 2015-09-25

I had an implant screw installed. It went as well as can be expected for surgery. I was very pleased with the work done.

- by Anon on 2015-09-22

Very cordial and attentive. Experienced doctor and staff that take the time to explain procedures and treatments.

- by Robert Caicedo on 2015-09-08

I always have a great experience here. Great technicians and I'm treated like family.

- by Rose Schwinn on 2015-09-02

Great service! Good atmosphere. Friendly people. Very confident in their work.

- by Ruben Diaz on 2015-08-23

Very clean facilities, professional staff. Excellent service.

- by Daniel Briseno on 2015-08-18

I love Dr. Alvarez. She is the best dentist in OC

- by Iveth Briseno on 2015-08-18

Dr. Alvarez is a very dedicated dentist who truly cares for her patients. I always leave her office with a pain free smile. She has been my family dentist for more than 10 years and she had provided us with excellent service every time.

- by Nora Briseno on 2015-08-18

Excellent service every visit.

- by Daniel Jr. Briseno on 2015-08-18

Wait time is terrible , also with billing .dentist needs to communicate and let client know how much is any little job going to cost so they are no surprises when you check out

- by Cesar Martinez on 2015-08-14